Kennedy To Release ‘Kennedy For President’ 8/21/07

Tuesday, 26 June 2007

The votes are in. The people have spoken. The man behind one of the dopest videos (see below) and songs to come out this decade announced a full-length will hit the masses August 21, 2007, on Cordless Recordings. Kennedy For President will feature his hit-single “Your Mama” and 10 other tracks sure to get your MILF-lovin’ ass in motion.

The album also features four tracks co-produced by the U.K. Garage veteran and DirtyPop impresario DJ Sticky. The balance of the record—like Kennedy favorites “Karate,” “Mama Made Me a Pimp” and “Let’s Get Def”—is produced by up-and-coming UK. super-producers Count De Money. Kennedy himself produces “Sleep Talking” and “Carry Me Back To You.” On the creative process, Kennedy states, “Making this record was like making a baby. It started out slow, then it got fast, then it got messy and I snuck out early in the morning.” Nuff said!

The complete track listing for Kennedy For President is as follows:

1 Karate
2 Your Mama
3 Oh Yeah
4 Hillbilly Witchcraft
5 Mama Made Me A Pimp
6 Going Insane
7 Let It Out
8 Sleep Talking
9 Carry Me Back To You
10 Magic
11 Wanted The World

For more goodness, check out:

"Your Mama" video below.

Comments are closed.